Blogs in the KSA and women’s right to drive

Saudi is home to many blogs about various topics related to expat life in KSA.

One of my favorite blogs is called Jeddah Blog.  They regularly post events and different interesting items related to Jeddah.  This blog is where I found out about the Arabic classes that I take every Sunday.

Recently featured was an interview with another prominent blogger in Jeddah named Susie. In the interview Susie discusses her experience being married to a Saudi, moving to KSA from the USA, and women’s rights.  If you have time, the link below is worth a read.

http://jeddahblog.livejournal.com/2012/04/22/

This entry was posted in Saudi Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogs in the KSA and women’s right to drive

  1. Grandma Jessie says:

    Becky I just love reading your blog but didn’t know how to reply but now your mom has showed me how to do that.

Leave a comment